Enter the e-mail address associated with your account.
Click "send" to have your password e-mailed to you.

Institute of Public Finance

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License
Editorial boards


Katarina Ott
Institute of Public Finance
Zagreb, Croatia

Editorial Advisory Board

Hrvoje Arbutina
Faculty of Law
University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
 Will Bartlett
London School of Economics and Political Science
London, UK
 Helena Blažić
Faculty of Economics
University of Rijeka
Rijeka, Croatia
 Balázs Égert
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
Paris, France
Edgar L. Feige
Professor of Economics Emeritus
University of Wisconsin
Madison, USA
 Božidar Jelčić
Faculty of Law
University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
 Evan Kraft
American University, Washington, USA
Croatian National Bank, Zagreb, Croatia
 Peter J. Lambert
Department of Economics
University of Oregon
Eugene, USA
Olivera Lončarić-Horvat
Faculty of Law
University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
 Dubravko Mihaljek
Bank for International Settlements
Basel, Switzerland
 Peter Sanfey
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
London, UK
 Bruno Schönfelder
Lehrstuhl für Allgemeine VWL
Fakultät für Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Freiberg, Germany
Miroslav Verbič
Faculty of Economics / Institute for Economic Research
University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
 Athanasios Vamvakidis
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
London, UK
 Hrvoje Šimović
Faculty of Economics & Business Zagreb
University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia

EBSCO Publishing
ISSN 1846-887X
e-ISSN 1845-9757
In order to give you a better user experience, cookies have been stored on your computer.
By accessing the website www.fintp.hr the user has given consent to using cookies. More information